Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Need Help, Looking for best GFE

tazdingo12

Reaction score
Bros, I'm new to the spa game, at least in Canada.

I've been out of a relationship since mid-pandemic and I'm craving some GFE. I don't need FS, I don't like condoms and going bare with an attendant sounds too dangerous.

Looking for the most heavenly of Girlfriend Experience possible with insane amounts of french kissing (kissing fetish here), missing my ex but moreso just the intimacy that only a beautiful woman can provide.

I went into Pink Paradise yesterday and the lady there told me $30 for HH as a special deal but I had no idea what that HH would entail - I paid 30, she came back later and told me to take my pants off.
Didn't know what I expected but I wasn't too comfortable with her and I was not able to see the other attendants (busy), so eventually I said fine but she tried to charge me 20 more because I just wanted a
regular massage, eventually she just said I'm asking too many questions and returned me my money then I left on my way.

Today I called Suko? Spa earlier, they said $60 and everyone's busy so you have to appoint one girl. I asked if her attendants kiss (you know, COVID and all and I assume some might be down to blow but not kiss lol)
She was like WHAT!? and then it got awkward for a second, I laughed and asked again and she just hung up on me.

I don't seem to understand this game, maybe they stay discreet even to callers for privacy or safety, or maybe it's not supposed to be an advertised part of the game? The whole happy ending / sexual services thing.