Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi newbie here

Dark

Reaction score
Hi everyone, This is my 1st post but I have been watching the posts for several weeks now and find them intersting and informative.
I have been to Phuket and Bangkok twice with my wife, and she loves the bar scene and the girls lol :D We are going back to Phuket next January for 3 weeks and I was hoping some of you guys could help me with a couple of questions.

How do you negotiate your hotel rate is it over the phone or by email and how soon before you arrive?.

And if anyone knows of any bars where the girls are definitely bi that would be a bonus, not interested in MPs tried that and it was all a bit clinical and my wife complained the girl did'nt know what she was doing :confused: (bit like me) lol.

Thanks in advance
Dave

If you plan to arrive in January you may not be able to negotiate for hotel room at all, they are usually fully booked anyway and in any case you should book atleast 2-3 months in advance to get what you look for, althought rooms may be available somewhere all the times.

I had maybe 50 bookings from this website in December for December and January, almost all of them were declined, no rooms to offer. You need to plan ahead for this time of the year.

never managed a threesome in all my travelling to thailand with my farang girlfriend. Thai bar girls only seem to be interested in couples because they usually provide twice the money of a lone male but from reading numerous discussion forums and through our visits we have never known a thai girl go all the way with a couple.